Fade Image 4Third FadeSecond Fade ImageFirst Fade Image
  • Fade Image 4
  • Third Fade
  • Second Fade Image
  • First Fade Image

Light Bubble Retreats

INSTANT SERENITY- monthly day retreats at Witherdens Hall 

Instant Serenity is a general introduction to living a more serene life, taking time to rest and learn how to incorporate easy practical solutions to achieve an alert mind in a relaxed body even when the world around you is a whirlwind.

The Retreats are held in the purpose-built meeting space at Witherdens Hall near Wingham, a short drive from Canterbury, set within the glorious Kent countryside. The Instant Serenity programme is designed to be relaxed and to give you space to breathe.   

For further information contact Light Bubble Retreats on m: 07593 659264, e: info@light-bubble-retreats.com, twitter: @LightRetreat, facebook: LightBubbleRetreats, web: http://light-bubble-retreats.co.uk/home/.

Course Dates:

Tuesday 11th October 2016

Tuesday 8th November 2016

Tuesday 6th December – Christmas stress-buster special

Tuesday 10th January 2017

Tuesday 21st February 2017

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Tuesday 4th July 2017

No retreats in August 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Tuesday 5th December – Christmas Special